Faith by Pop Smoke - Vinyl - shop now at Stoked store
Faith by Pop Smoke - Vinyl - shop now at Stoked store

Pop Smoke Faith

Product Type: Vinyl
Original price: 37,99 Our price: 26,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Victor Victor/Republic Records releases the highly anticipated new Pop Smoke album, FAITH. It delivers a star-studded set featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, Rick Ross, and more! Also included is “Demeanor,” the collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa. FAITH is the follow-up to his posthumous debut, Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon. 


Disc 1

Side A

  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell The Vision ft. Kanye West & Pusha T
  4. Manslaughter ft. Rick Ross & The-Dream
  5. Bout A Million ft. 21 Savage, 42 Dugg

Side B

  1. Brush Em ft. Rah Swish
  2. Top Shotta ft. The Neptunes, Pusha T, TRAVI & Beam
  3. 30 ft. Bizzy Banks
  4. Beat The Speaker
  5. Coupe

Disc 2

Side A

  1. What’s Crackin ft. Takeoff
  2. Genius ft. Lil Tjay, Swae Lee
  3. Mr. Jones ft. Future
  4. Woo Baby Interlude
  5. Woo Baby ft. Chris Brown

Side B

  1. Demeanor ft. Dua Lipa
  2. Spoiled ft. Pharrell
  3. 8-Ball ft. Kid Cudi
  4. Back Door ft. Quavo & Kodak Black
  5. Merci Beaucoup