The Eminem Show by Eminem - Exclusive Limited Deluxe Edition 4LP - shop now at Stoked store

Eminem The Eminem Show

Product Type: Exclusive Limited Deluxe Edition 4LP
Our price: 128,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The Eminem Show Expanded Edition will come in an exclusive 4LP, 180g eComm Deluxe package with a Folio Book and lenticular cover. This is the deluxe edition of this package and available in limited quantities.

A1 Curtains Up (Skit)
A2 White America
A3 Business
A4 Cleanin Out My Closet
A5 Square Dance
B1 The Kiss (Skit)
B2 Soldier
B3 Say Goodbye Hollywood
B4 Drips
B5 Without Me

C1 Paul Rosenberg (Skit)
C2 Sing For The Moment
C3 Superman
C4 Hailie's Song
D1 Steve Berman (Skit)
D2 When The Music Stops
D3 Say What You Say
D4 Till I Collapse
D5 My Dad's Gone Crazy
D6 Curtains Close (Skit)

E1 Stimulate
E2 The Conspiracy (Freestyle)
E3 Bump Heads
E4 Jimmy, Brian and Mike
E5 Freestyle #1 (Live at "Tramps", New York)
E6 Brain Damage (Live at "Tramps", New York)
E7 Freestyle #2 (Live at "Tramps", New York)
E8 Just Don't Give a F*** (Live at "Tramps", New York)
F1 The Way I Am / Live at the Fuji Rock Festival
F2 The Real Slim Shady / Live at the Fuji Rock Festival
F3 Business / Instrumental Version
F4 Cleanin' Out My Closet / Instrumental

G1 Square Dance / Instrumental
G2 Without Me / Instrumental
G3 Sing For The Moment / Instrumental
H1 Superman / Instrumental
H2 Say What You Say / Instrumental
H3 'Till I Collapse / Instrumental